Précédent
Suivant
Notre équipe à votre service !
Notre équipe à votre service !
Notre équipe à votre service !

CONTACT

Tél : 080 33 83 01
Fax : 080 33 78 02
Tél : 080 33 83 01
Fax : 080 33 78 02

HORAIRES

Lundi à Vendredi : 9h00-18h00
Samedi : 9h00-17h00

NOTRE éQUIPE

Nachsem Emile

Fondateur, Administrateur déléguéemile.nachsem@toyotabelgium.net08 0/ 33 .8 3. 01
Nachsem-Lejoly Jacqueline

Fondatrice, Administrateurjacqueline.nachsem@toyotabelgium.net08 0/ 33 .8 3. 01
Nachsem Daniel

Administrateurdaniel.nachsem@toyotabelgium.net08 0/ 33 .8 3. 01
Nachsem Sabine

Réceptionniste, accueil, administrationsabine.masson@toyotabelgium.net08 0/ 33 .8 3. 01
Karler Myriam

Réceptionniste, accueil, administrationmyriam.karler@toyotabelgium.net08 0/ 33 .8 3. 01
Vandekerckhove Julie

Réceptionniste, accueil, administrationjulie.vandekerckhove@toyotabelgium.net08 0/ 33 .8 3. 01
Thunus Christian

Vendeurchristian.thunus@toyotabelgium.net08 0/ 31 .0 0. 28
Beaurain Philippe

Vendeurphilippe.beaurain@toyotabelgium.net08 0/ 41 .0 0. 34
Jouck Michael

Vendeurmichael.jouck@toyotabelgium.net08 0/ 41 .0 0. 32
Thunus Christophe

Magasinierchristophe.thunus@toyotabelgium.net08 0/ 31 .0 0. 27
Beco Julien

Magasinier - Service garantiejulien.beco@toyotabelgium.net08 0/ 31 .0 0. 27
Reuter Georges

Carrossiergeorg.reuter@toyotabelgium.net08 0/ 31 .0 0. 26
Wansart Olivier

Carrossier
Colard Emmanuel

Mécanicien
Wiesen René

Mécanicien
Feidler Vincent

Mécanicien
Ballmann Patrick

Mécanicien
Meessen Christoph

Mécanicien
Schmidt Udo

Préparation véhicule

SERVICES PROPOSéS

  • Véhicules
    neufs
  • Véhicules
    d'occasion
  • Entretien
  • Pièces et
    accessoires
  • Carrosserie
  • Cabine
    de peinture
À PROPOS DE TOYOTA